Latest Products https://www.livewireindiamtr.com Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:19:03 +0530 en-us https://www.livewireindiamtr.com Health Care Products https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/health-care-products.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/health-care-products.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Personal Care Products https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/personal-care-products.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/personal-care-products.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Household Cleaning Products https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/household-cleaning-products.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/household-cleaning-products.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/ladies-wear.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/ladies-wear.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Tablets https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/ayurvedic-tablets.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/ayurvedic-tablets.htm Health Care Products Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Syrup https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/ayurvedic-syrup.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/ayurvedic-syrup.htm Health Care Products Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Soaps https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-soaps.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-soaps.htm Personal Care Products Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Oil https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/hair-oil.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/hair-oil.htm Personal Care Products Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Tulsi Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/neem-tulsi-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/neem-tulsi-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Bathing Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/kesar-bathing-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/kesar-bathing-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloevera Cucumber Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/aloevera-cucumber-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/aloevera-cucumber-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Kesar Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/milk-kesar-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/milk-kesar-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatherapy Skin Care Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/aromatherapy-skin-care-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/aromatherapy-skin-care-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/neem-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/neem-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloevera Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/aloevera-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/aloevera-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Haldi Chandan Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/haldi-chandan-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/haldi-chandan-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/rose-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/rose-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sandalwood Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/sandalwood-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/sandalwood-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panchagavya Bath Soap https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/panchagavya-bath-soap.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/panchagavya-bath-soap.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kesar Goti Facial Bar https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/kesar-goti-facial-bar.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/kesar-goti-facial-bar.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Toothpaste https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-toothpaste.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-toothpaste.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Shampoo https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-hair-shampoo.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-hair-shampoo.htm Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Oil https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-hair-oil.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/herbal-hair-oil.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Hair Oil https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/almond-hair-oil.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/almond-hair-oil.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Dishwasher https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-dishwasher.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-dishwasher.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Floor Cleaner https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-floor-cleaner.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Toilet Cleaner https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Bathroom Cleaner https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-bathroom-cleaner.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/liquid-bathroom-cleaner.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arsankur Piles Care Tablets https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/arsankur-piles-care-tablets.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/arsankur-piles-care-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Effective combination of herbs useful in piles & FssuresWhy Arshankur Tablets External and Internal Hemorrhoids/piles Arrests bleeding in piles Complete relief from piles Pre & post operative in piles To maintain anorectal health. issure in Ano, Fistula in ano Hemorrhoids during pregnancy. Chronic Constipation. What Are Piles?Piles are very common, especially during pregnancy and after childbirth. They result from increased pressure in the veins of the anus. The pressure causes the veins to swell, making them painful, particularly when you are sitting.Symptoms Anal itching Anal ache or pain, especially while sitting Bright red blood on toilet tissue, stool, or in the toilet bowl Pain during bowel movements Celltone Multivitamin Tablets https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/celltone-multivitamin-tablets.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/celltone-multivitamin-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A powerful tonic of Bhasmas, Rasayanas & Herbs to tone up health & body mass of all ages.Indication : Celltone is a combination of effective Herbs, Minerals & Bhasmas. Which nourishes 7 Vital Constituents of Human. Body (Sapta Dhatu) viz. Lymph, Blood, Muscles. Fatty Tissues, Bones marrow and Reproductive Secretions. This Helps to improve Physical Strength, Stamina and Relive Stress, Strain & Fatigue. Dybonic Anti Diabetic Tablets https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/dybonic-anti-diabetic-tablets.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/dybonic-anti-diabetic-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combination of Effective Herbs & Enriched with Purified Shilajit It helps to lower blood sugar level naturally. Enriched with ‘Purified Shilajit’, it reduce debility associated with diabetes, improves stamina & restores deficiency of 'Saptadhatus'. It helps to improve functioning of vital organ & systems of the body & gives protection to them against ill effect of diabetes. It purifies blood, improves digestion & helps to functioning of |ever & pancreas. Ingredients of 'Dybonic‘ have good anti oxidant properties. Recommended Dose :Blood Sugar Level {After food} 120 mg to 200 mg : 1 Tablet 2 times a day after meal 200 mg & above : 2 tablets 2 times a day, After meal Side Effect :Dybonic Tablet. a 100 % herbal formulation, is not known to have any side effect, if taken as per prescribed dosage. Dybonic Tablet is safe for long term use & can be taken along with other medication. Glozyme Digestive Enzymes Tablets https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/glozyme-digestive-enzymes-tablets.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/glozyme-digestive-enzymes-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digestive Tract & Intestinal Health*An Effective Digestive Enzyme.Indication :Loss of Appitite, Flatulence, In Digestion, Vomiting, Mandhagni, Aruchi, Vaman, Adhyaman, Shool, Ajeeran, Constipation, Gases, Heaviness in Abdomen.It can used as supportive medicine in Hemorrhoids & Piles. Make Pure Blood Purifier Syrup https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/make-pure-blood-purifier-syrup.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/make-pure-blood-purifier-syrup.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Why Make Pure Syrup Puriļ¬es Blood Naturally. Ensures Blood Detoxification & Purification. Remove Blood Impurities and Regulates Internal Functions of The Skin. Remove Pimples & Itching From the body. Playing Effective Role Removing Eczema. Improves Blood Circulation & Nourishes Skin. Make The Skin Naturally Smooth, Healthy, Glowing & Radiant. Indication :Helps to reduce pimples, Acne, Helps to make the body Beautifui by purifying the Blood, Eczema Boils, Act As Biood Purifier. My Morning Laxative Tablets https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/my-morning-laxative-tablets.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/my-morning-laxative-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Natural and Safe Laxative for Your Fresh MorningSymptoms : Difficult bowel movement Dry bowel movement Painful bowel movement Abdominal pain Feeling uncomfortable Diarrhoea - a blockage only allows liquid to pass Abdominal swelling Loss of appetite Indication : Constipation, Gases, Heaviness in abdomen, Difficulty For passing Motion or hard stools. It can used as supportive medicine in Hemorrhoids, acidity. Orthouno Arthritis Pain Relief Tablets https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/orthouno-arthritis-pain-relief-tablets.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/orthouno-arthritis-pain-relief-tablets.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Usage Acute & Chronic joint Pain, Rheumatic & Arthritic Pain, back pain, shoulder and neck pain, muscular pain and spasm, and morning stiffness. Quick relief in joint and knee pain and reduces inflammation. Very useful in backache. Provides complete relief in frozen shoulder. Provides complete relief in Joint pain & spasm. Helps relieve morning stiffness. Indication :Rheumatoid Arthritis, Acute & Chronic Muscular Pain, Gout Pain, Rheumatic & Arthritic Pain, Neuralgia, Myalgia, Lumbago, Spondylitis, Tendinitis of knee , Bursitis, Muscular Stiffness. Pittacid Antacid Syrup https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/pittacid-antacid-syrup.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/pittacid-antacid-syrup.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Why Pittacid Syrup Quick Relief in Hyper Acidity, Gastric & Digestion Problems. Benefits And Gives Reiief Heart & Stomach Burns. Very effective For Excess Gas, Acidity, Acids in food Pipe. Pittacid Syrup is A very Potent Anti-Ulcer Properties. Digestive Action ls Observed After Heavy Meal. Rhumankur Joint Pain Relief Cream https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/rhumankur-joint-pain-relief-cream.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/rhumankur-joint-pain-relief-cream.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indication :Acute & Chronic Muscular Pain, Rheumatic & Arthritis Pain, Neuralgia, Myalgia, Lumbago, Gout Pain, Spondylitis, Tendinitis of knee, Bursitis. Improve The joint mobility, Muscular Stiffness.How to use: (Only External Use)Apply liberally & massage Gently till the cream is absorbed in to the skin. Massage 2-3 times a day. Rhumankur Joint Pain Relief Oil https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/rhumankur-joint-pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/rhumankur-joint-pain-relief-oil.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indication :Acute & Chronic Muscular Pain, Rheumatic & Arthritis Pain, Neuralgia, Myalgia, Lumbago, Gout Pain, Spondylitis, Tendinitis of knee, Bursitis. Improve The joint mobility, Muscular Stiffness.How to use: (Only External Use)Apply liberally & massage Gently till the oil is absorbed in to the skin. Massage 2-3 times a day. Tulsi Drops https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/tulsi-drops.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/tulsi-drops.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indication : Tulsi has a long history of use dating back more then 5,000 years. Tulsi leaves have been used as an herb to season various cuisines and can most commonly be found in yourfavorite Italian dish.However, tulsi is not just for adding exquisite flavor to food; it has many health benefits as well. As an essential oil, Tulsi has been know to help promote mental alertness and calm the nervous system when taken internally due to its high healing properties.Recommended Dose :Dosages : Twice a day Aduit-Four(4)drops Child-Two(2)drop In illness six drops (3)thrice a day.In sick condition six drop (3)thrice a day. X-VED Sexual Health Capsule https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/x-ved-sexual-health-capsule.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/x-ved-sexual-health-capsule.htm Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo Suits https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/palazzo-suits.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/palazzo-suits.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Blouses https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/designer-blouses.htm https://www.livewireindiamtr.com/designer-blouses.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530